Stage 3 STEM Projects

This project is currently underway. Below is a list of the schools involved. On completion of this project these programs will be published.

Teachers from 35 schools working either as individual schools or communities of schools are involved in this project. Schools will document their journey in STEM education, highlighting their processes for embedding STEM in their school culture and in classroom teaching and learning practices.

Individual Schools

Abermain PS
Alstonville PS
Eden PS
Emu Heights PS
Holmwood PS
Islington PS
Maclean PS
Rosemeadow PS
Rozelle PS
St Ives North PS
Tacking Point PS
The Grange PS
Westport PS

Communities of schools

Otford PS
Scarborough PS

Ermington West PS
Nemingha PS

Fingal Head Community of Schools

Burringbar PS
Carool PS
Condong PS
Crabbes Creek PS
Duranbah PS
Fingal Head PS
Stoker's Siding PS

Maroota Community of Schools

Cattai PS
Maroota PS
MacDonald Valley PS
Wiseman's Ferry PS

Dapto Community of Schools

Dapto HS
Hayes Park PS
Kanahooka HS
Koonawarra PS
Lakelands PS
Mount Brown PS